Spreading a little Christmas cheer…

Want to give cancer a swift kick in the face and discover my city via my December runs? For every donation of at least $5 to my LIVESTRONG fundraising page (http://laf.livestrong.org/goto/henrike), I will post/e-mail you a picture of me wearing a Santa hat in front of one of the many sights our city has to offer.

Spread a little Christmas cheer, see our city from a runner’s perspective, smile at and with me looking a bit goofy and support LIVESTRONG‘s work of inspiring + empowering people affected by cancer and fighting the stigma of cancer through global initiatives.

Thank you so much for considering a small donation. I know it’s that time of year when a lot of people are asking for donations, so I appreciate your interest in supporting this rookie runner!! As a small THANK YOU, I will send a Christmas card from Germany to everyone who donates (if you provide me with your address ;-))!

2m, 3d , 15h, 56 m to go. Game on, cancer!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

